Paid Internships

Paid Internships In Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tulsa Tech works with a number of companies that have internship programs. These companies hire Tulsa Tech students upon high school graduation and offer internships for those interested in training at the sponsoring company while continuing to advance their technical education at the Oklahoma State Institute of Technology. While you can take Tulsa Tech programs during high school, you cannot enter these OSIT internships programs until you graduate and are at least 18.  Here is a list of some of the sponsors you can contact to see when and how to apply to their programs.  You can also contact the program coordinator at Tulsa Tech, Leo Van Delft, to learn more about these internships:  leo.vandelft@tulsatech.edu:

 

Lexus of Tulsa

4210 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK 74145

Ted Dollar, Service and Parts Director  ( Also a YPNG Mentor)

918-665-398

tdollar@lexusoftulsa.com

 

United Engines

4754 W. 41st Street

Tulsa, OK 74145

Glen Shoulders, Branch Manager

918-627-8080

gshoulders@unitedengines.com

 

Melton Truck Lines

808 North 161st East Avenue

Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116

Jeff Robinson

Sr. Vice President Maintenance

Tulsa, OK  74116

918-234-8000

robinson@meltontruck.com

 

White Star Machinery & Supply

5401 South Mingo

Tulsa, OK 74146

Scott Payne, Service Manager

918-622-7787

spayne@whitestarmachinery.com

 

Don Carlton Honda

4141 South Mingo

Tulsa, OK  74145

Kristi Cates

918-622-3636

hondaservice@doncarlton.com

 

Regional Hyundai and Import Superstore

2380 West Kenosha Street

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Harold Story, Fixed Operations Director

918-872-7600

Harold.story@regionalhyunda.com

 

Jim Norton Toyota

9809 S. Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK  74133

Greg Foster, Service Manager

918-250-6888

Greg.Foster@jimnortontoyota.com

 

Firestone

8334 East 71st Street

Tulsa, OK 74133

Michael Hartman, Manager

918-250-3636

Mhartman31805@yahoo.com

 

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK 74133

John Sommers

918-249-9393

jsommers@cooperautogroup.com

 

Bill Knight Ford

9607 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK 74137

Bill Duensing, Service Manager

918-526-2460

bduensing@billknightauto.com

 

Bob Hurley Ford

745 West 51st Street

Tulsa, OK 74107

Bob Hurley, Owner

918-445-2700

bob@bobhurleyford.com

 

Danny Beck Chevrolet

Kyle McGrew, Service Manager

8300 New Sapulpa Road

Tulsa, OK 74145

918-227-1070

1kyle_mcgrew@dannybeckchevy.com

 

Rennsport Werkstatt Ltd.

4705 South 83rd East Avenue

Tulsa, OK 74145

Brian Thomas, Owner

918-663-2906

sales@rennsporttulsa.com

 

Briarwood Auto Service

8730 East 46th Street

Tulsa, OK 74145

Casey Stubbs, Owner

918-664-5330

cstubbs@bwastulsa.com

 

European Autospecialist

4121 S 72nd East Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74145

Kurt Krans, Owner

918-627-2002

kurt@europeanautospecialist.net

 

Tulsa Gas Technologies, Inc.

4809 South 101st East Ave.

Tulsa, OK  74146

Tom Sewell, President

918-665-2641

Tsewell@tulsagastech.com

 

The Detail Supply Warehouse

1105 East Louisville

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Mike Moon, President

918-251-1199

m.moon@detailsupplywhse.com

 

 

Contact YPNG to add your paid internship to our list of quality learning programs.